2019-20 ASA Miami Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 44.3
FG % 34.7
3PT % 35.7
FT % 40.0
Reb per game 9.0
Ast per game 1.3
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
Johnson & Wales University #
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
Final
L, 67-50
H
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Elite Sports Prep
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
3:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Trinity College
Tampa, FL
5:30 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
DME Sports Academy
Daytona Beach, FL
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
2:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Daytona State College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
4:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 03
vs
Chipola College
Miami, FL
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
College of Central Florida
@ Gulf Coast State College Florida Women's Basketball Shootout
6:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Chipola College
@ Panama City, FL Florida College Shootout
1:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 09
vs
North Central Missouri College
8:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Florida
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Central Georgia Technical College
@ Fort Meyers, FL Florida Southwestern Classic
12:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Palm Beach State College *
West Palm Beach, FL
5:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Trinity College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Miami Dade College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Indian River State College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Palm Beach State College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
DME Sports Academy
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Broward College *
Davie, FL
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Elite Sports Prep
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Palm Beach State College *
West Palm Beach, FL
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference