2018-19 ASA Miami Men's Tennis Schedule | Results

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Sailfish Tennis Fall Invite - September 14-16 #
@ (West Palm Beach, Florida)
TBA
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Fall ITA - September 28-30 #
@ Tifton, Georgia
TBA
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
Fall ITA Oracle Cup - October 11-14 #
@ Rome, Georgia
TBA
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
NAIA-JuCo Bedford Cup - October 19-21 #
@ Beerman Family Tennis Complex (Lakeland, Florida)
TBA
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Juan Varon Memorial Invitational - October 26-28 #
@ Daytona Beach, Florida
TBA
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Southeastern University #
Goodlet Tennis Center
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Florida Gulf Coast University #
Fort Myers, FL
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Keiser University #
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Flagler College #
St. Augustine, Florida
2:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Webber International University
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
Final
W, 8-1
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Embry-Riddle University
Daytona Beach, FL
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Georgia Gwinnett College
@ USTA National Tennis Center
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, FL
Final
W, 8-1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cowley County Community College
Pensacola, FL
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Seward County Community College
Pensacola, FL
Final
W, 7-2
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Tyler Junior College
Pensacola, FL
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
Final
W, 4-3
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
Final
W, 8-0
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Palm Beach Atlantic University
West Palm Beach, FL
Final
W, 4-3
A
May
# Exhibition
% Post season