2019-20 ASA Miami Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Santa Fe College
Gainesville, FL
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, FL
4:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
at
College of Central Florida
Ocala, FL
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
St. Petersburg College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Florida Gateway College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Northwest Florida State College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Eastern Florida State College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Game Changers Academy
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
7:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, FL
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Florida Gateway College
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 08
vs
Hillsborough Community College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Ocala, FL Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
2:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
St. Petersburg College
@ Ocala, FL (College of Central Florida) Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
1:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Daytona State College
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Indian River State College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Palm Beach State College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Miami Dade College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Indian River State College *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Palm Beach State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Broward College *
Davie, FL
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Indian River State College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Palm Beach State College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Victory Rock Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (The Dent)
7:00 PM
H
* Conference