2016-17 ASA Miami Men's Basketball Schedule | Results

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 2-13
Pct. .133
Streak Lost 12
Home 4-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-7
Games 29
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 35.5
3PT % 29.4
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 12.7
October
Sun Oct 16
at
Johnson & Wales #
(Scrimmage) North Miami, FL
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
St. Thomas University #
(Scrimmage) Hialeah, FL
4:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 24
at
Florida Memorial #
(Scrimmage) Miami Gardens, FL
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Lynn University #
(Scrimmage) Boca Raton, FL
10:00 AM
A
November
December
Sun Dec 11
at
Santa Fe College
Gainesville, FL (JUCO Shootout)
Final
L, 55-46
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Kendall, FL Kendall, FL
Final
W, 92-85
N
January
Wed Jan 18
at
Indian River State College *
Fort Pierce, FL
Final
L, 87-66
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
Final
L, 97-73
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast Melbourne, FL
Final
L, 106-57
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Palm Beach State College *
@ (Davie, Fla.) Mayer Gym Davie, FL (Central Campus)
Final
L, 91-39
N
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, FL
Final
L, 89-65
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
Final
L, 82-73
H
# Exhibition
* Conference