2018-19 ASA Miami Women's Tennis Schedule | Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Sailfish Tennis Fall Invitational - September 14-16 #
West Palm Beach, Florida
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Fall ITA - September 21-23 #
Melbourne, Florida
A
October
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
Fall ITA-Oracle Cup - October 11-14 #
Rome, Georgia
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Conquer Clay Courts - October 12-14 #
Doral, Florida
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
NAIA-JuCo Bedford Cup - October 19-21 #
Beerman Family Tennis Complex
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Juan Veron Memorial Invitational - October 26-28 #
Daytona Beach, Florida
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Southeastern University #
Goodlet Tennis Center
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
MAC Fall Invitational - November 2-4 #
Boca Raton, Florida
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Barry Invitational - November 2-4 #
Barry University (Miami Shores, Florida)
A
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Keiser University #
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
11:00 AM
Flagler College #
St. Augustine, FL
A
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic University #
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Jan 25
at
9:30 AM
FAU Owl Cup - January 24-27
Boca Raton, FL
A
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern University
Davie, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sun Feb 03
at
11:00 AM
Barry University
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
A
Tue Feb 05
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle University
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Thu Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, FL
A
Fri Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Florida National University
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Webber International University
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
10:00 AM
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett College
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Seward County Community College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Tyler Junior College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
10:00 AM
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
11:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Women's Region Tournament - April 12-14
@ Altamonte Springs, FL (Sanlando Park)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference