2016-17 ASA Miami Women's Tennis Schedule|Results

Overall 23-1
Pct. .958
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 9-0
Away 12-0
Neutral 2-1
September
Thu Sep 22
at
8:00 AM
ITA Women's Regional 9/22-25
Melbourne, FL
A
October
Sat Oct 29
at
8:00 AM
Embry Riddle Clay Court Classic 10/29-30
Daytona Beach, FL
A
January
Fri Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
St. Thomas University #
(Scrimmage) Miami Gardens, FL
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern University #
(Scrimmage) North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
12:00 PM
Keiser University #
(Scrimmage) North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Tue Jan 24
at
2:30 PM
Barry University #
(Scrimmage) Miami Shores, FL | Barry University
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Eastern Florida State College *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Broward College *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ave Maria University
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
1:00 PM
Warner University #
(Scrimmage) North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Thomas University
Miami Gardens, FL
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hillsborough Community College *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Embry-Riddle University
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Leo University
St. Leo, FL
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Petersburg College *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Tennis Center, Melbourne campus Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Broward College *
Pembroke Pines, FL
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Florida State College-Jacksonville *
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Seward County Community College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, FL
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Harford Community College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, FL
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tyler Junior College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, FL
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Meridian Community College
@ Pensacola Classic Pensacola, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Seminole State (OK)
Orlando, FL
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Xavier (LA)
North Miami Beach, FL | North Miami Beach Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Petersburg College *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Bradenton, FL
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hillsborough Community College *
3901 West Tampa Bay Blvd, Tampa, FL
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ave Maria University
Ave Maria, FL
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Florida State College-Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, GA
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
TBA
Women's Region Tournament (April 20-22) %
@ Hillsborough College Plant City, FL
N
May
Sun May 07
at
TBA
NJCAA Women's National Championship (May 7-12) %
Tucson, AZ
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event