2017 ASA Miami Women's Soccer Schedule | Results

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.20
Shot % .059
Shots/ game 3.4
GAA 9.20
August
Sat Aug 26
at
7:00 PM
Lynn University #
Boca Raton, FL (Scrimmage)
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
3:00 PM
Florida College #
Temple Terrace, FL (Scrimmage)
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM
Florida College #
Hialeah, FL | Scrimmage (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Polk State College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
October
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Daytona State College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 17-0
Eastern Florida State College *
Melbourne, FL
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Broward College *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Cancelled
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Florida State College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Cancelled
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Mon Oct 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Polk State College *
Lakeland, FL
A
Mon Oct 30
vs
2:00 PM
Florida National Univesity JV #
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference