2018-19 ASA Miami Women's Basketball Schedule|Results

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-4
Games 25
Pts per game 60.6
FG % 35.8
3PT % 30.6
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.8
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 80-59
Johnson & Wales University #
At Johnson & Wales University
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 100-81
IMG Academy
@ Suncoast Arena Fort Myers, Florida
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 84-41
Florida Southwestern State College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 70-54
Daytona State College
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 63-56
DME Sports Academy
@ Daytona State College Daytona Beach, Florida
N
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 67-57
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL (Titan Field House)
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 59-51
Trinity College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 75-40
Chipola College
@ FSW Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 84-52
Santa Fe College
@ Suncoast Credit Union Arena Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 78-40
Trinity College
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 81-40
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 72-50
Pearl River Community College
@ Northwest Florida State College
N
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 79-48
North Central Missouri College
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-67
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City, FL
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 54-42
Baltimore City Community College
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 63-33
Onondaga Community College
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 61-49
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Miami Dade College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 61-53
Indian River State College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Palm Beach State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 68-53
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 101-69
Miami Dade College * ^
Kendall, FL (Gibson Center)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Indian River State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 69-63
Palm Beach State College *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 89-63
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Miami Dade College * ^
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
IMG Academy
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Indian River State College *
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
DME Sports Academy
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division