2018-19 ASA Miami Men's Tennis Schedule | Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Sailfish Tennis Fall Invite - September 14-16 #
@ (West Palm Beach, Florida)
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Fall ITA - September 28-30 #
@ Tifton, Georgia
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Conquer Clay Courts - October 5-7 #
@ Doral, Florida
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Oracle Cup - October 11-14 #
@ Rome, Georgia
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
NAIA-JuCo Bedford Cup - October 19-21 #
@ Beerman Family Tennis Complex (Lakeland, Florida)
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Juan Varon Memorial Invitational - October 26-28 #
@ Daytona Beach, Florida
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Barry Invitational - October 26-28 #
@ Barry University (Miami Shores, Florida)
N
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Southeastern University #
Goodlet Tennis Center
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast University #
Fort Myers, FL
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Keiser University #
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Flagler College #
St. Augustine, Florida
A
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic University #
West Palm Beach, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Tue Feb 05
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle University
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Florida National University
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Webber International University
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett College
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Seward County Community College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Tyler Junior College
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
11:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Mon Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Barry University
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
A
# Exhibition