2017 ASA Miami Men's Soccer Schedule | Results

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 1.59
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
3:00 PM
Webber International University #
Hialeah, FL (Scrimmage)
H
Sat Aug 26
at
5:30 PM
Florida Southern College #
Lakeland, FL (Scrimmage)
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Georgia Military College
@ Daytona Beach Daytona Beach, FL
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Postponed
Keiser University JV
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Broward College *
Davie, FL
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Florida National University JV
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Florida State College *
Melbourne, FL
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Daytona State College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Andrew College
Cuthbert, GA
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas University JV
Thomasville, GA
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Keiser University JV
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference