2018-19 ASA Miami Men's Basketball Schedule|Results

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 39.8
3PT % 32.6
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 79-75
Johnson & Wales University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 47-44
Johnson & Wales University #
@ St. Thomas University Scrimmage
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 68-60
National Prep #
@ St. Thomas University
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 102-85
Coastal Alabama - North
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 99-61
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 97-59
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Game Changers Academy
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-71
Florida Gateway College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-76
Santa Fe College
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 76-69
College of Central Florida
Ocala, FL
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 86-64
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, FL
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 91-77
Florida Gateway College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-62
Victory Rock Prep
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 86-85
Advance Prep Academy
TBA
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 72-57
Eastern Florida State College
Bucky Dent Park
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 83-51
Santa Fe College
Florida Colleges Shootout
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Gulf Coast State College
@ Santa Fe College
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 69-43
Florida Southwestern State College
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Hillsborough Community College
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 90-71
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 106-103
Miami Dade College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 99-80
Indian River State College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-69
Palm Beach State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Triple Threat Academy
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 85-70
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 100-86
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL (Gibson Center)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Indian River State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 73-59
Palm Beach State College *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 88-85
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 86-82
Miami Dade College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 88-74
Indian River State College *
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 93-68
Palm Beach State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference