2017 ASA Miami Football Schedule | Results

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 385.0
Rush 183.5
Pass 201.5
Pts/game 53.0
Yds allowed 56.0
Rush allowed 12.0
Pass allowed 44.0
Pts allowed/game 7.5
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Cancelled
Erie Community College
@ Virginia State University Petersburg, VA (Cancelled due to weather)
N
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
University of Fort Lauderdale
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Carter Park)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Snow College
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sun Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
Ave Maria University JV
Ave Maria, FL
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ASA College
@ TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
North Florida Tigers
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Bold team: Home event