2016 ASA Miami Football Schedule | Results

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 301.4
Rush 131.3
Pass 170.1
Pts/game 35.7
Yds allowed 138.9
Rush allowed 31.1
Pass allowed 107.8
Pts allowed/game 14.2
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Gattaca
Hialeah, FL
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Univeristy of Fort Lauderdale
Hialeah, FL
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Alabama Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Georgia Military College
Hialeah, FL
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Cancelled
Gattaca
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Final
Webber International University JV
Babson Park, FL
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Florida Sports Academy
Hialeah, FL
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Georgia Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL
H
Bold team: Home event