Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Kenney Wilcox Director of Athletics - Miami and New York Campuses
(786) 279-2631 coachwilcox@asa.edu
J.T. Wilcox Sports Information Director/Facilities Director
(786) 279-2618 jwilcox@asa.edu @JTWilcoxSports
Mallory Cave Athletics Coordinator
(786) 279-2609 mcave@asa.edu
Diandra Umpierre Housing Coordinator
(305) 209-4711 dumpierre@asa.edu
Clavens Charles Sr. Athletic Admissions Advisor
(786) 279-2610 ccharles1@asa.edu
Daniel Gomez Athletic Admissions Assistant
(305) 400-3821 dgomez2@asa.edu
Ethan Kertesz Athletics Admissions Assistant
786-279-1745 ekertesz@asa.edu
Reinel Ramirez Graphic Designer
(786) 279-2631 rramirez@asa.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Chris Boden Head Coach
(305) 952-5826 coachboden@asa.edu @CoachChrisBoden
Roosevelt Williams Defensive Coordinator/Assistant Head Coach/DB Coach
(786) 279-1742 coachroosevelt@asa.edu @CoachRoe_
Eddie Brown Offensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/WR Coach
(786) 279-2606 coachbrown@asa.edu @HCEBrown
Mathieu Vincent JV Head Coach/JV Offensive Coordinator
(786) 279-2614 coachvincent@asa.edu @CoachMatVincent
Miguel Mesa Offensive Line Coach
(786) 279-2636 coachmesa@asa.edu @MiguelCMesa1
Cornelius Bosier Defensive Line Coach
(786) 279-2608 coachbosier@asa.edu
Rhys Williams Tight Ends Coach/Video Coordinator
(305) 952-5826 coachrwilliams@asa.edu
Sean Walters Special Teams Coordinator/LB Coach
(786) 279-2633 coachwalters@asa.edu @CoachSWalters

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
J.C. Gonzalez Head Coach
(786) 279-2632 coachgonzalez@asa.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
David Luna Head Coach
(305) 952-5834 coachluna@asa.edu @DLuna9

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Jean Dubuisson Head Coach/Athletics Eligibility Coordinator
(305) 952-5829 coachdubuisson@asa.edu @DoobieRmf
Murray Jones Assistant Coach
(305) 952-5829 coachjones1@asa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Kevin Johnson Head Coach
(305) 400-3799 kjohnson@asa.edu @CoachJohnsonASA

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Geena Capitini Head Coach
(305) 400-3816 coachcapitini@asa.edu @CoachCapitini

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Robert Martin Assistant Coach
(305) 952-5827 coachmartin1@asa.edu
Oscar Fernandez Assistant Coach
(305) 952-5836 coachfernandez@asa.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Brian Slack Head Coach
(305) 952-5837 coachslack@asa.edu @ASACoachSlack

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Brian Slack Head Coach
(305) 952-5837 coachslack@asa.edu @ASACoachSlack

Men and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter Handle
Sidney Cartwright Head Coach
(305) 952-5835 coachcartwright@asa.edu
Ian F. Wilkinson Assistant Coach
(305) 952-5835 coachwilkinson@asa.edu